Landkreis Eichstätt Landkreis Eichstätt
Residenzplatz Eichstätt
Landratsamt Eichstätt
Badesee im Landkreis
Kratzmühle Kinding
Wacholderheide Walting
Villa Rustica Möckenlohe
Willibaldsburg Eichstätt
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Hüttinger, Maria08421/70-545303 - Grabmannstraßemaria.huettinger@lra-ei.bayern.de
Jakob, Regine08421/70-31608421/70 10 316120regine.jakob@lra-ei.bayern.de
Dr. Janssen, Achim08421/70-250114achim.janssen@lra-ei.bayern.de
Jeschke, Franziska0841/306-477311 / Dst. Ingolstadtfranziska.jeschke@lra-ei.bayern.de
Joos, Monika0841/306-44908421/70 10 449103 / Dst. Ingolstadtmonika.joos@lra-ei.bayern.de
Justin, Helmuth0841/306-43108421/70 10 431104 / Dst. Ingolstadthelmuth.justin@lra-ei.bayern.de
Kahl, Martin08421/70-247142-R2martin.kahl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Karg, Anna0841/306-499, 0173/745737808421/70 10 499207 / Dst. Ingolstadtanna.karg@lra-ei.bayern.de
Karl, Willibald08421/68993-63221jobcenter-eichstaett@jobcenter-ge.de
Kawan, Anita0841/306-415001 / Dst.Ingolstadtanita.kawan@lra-ei.bayern.de
Kehr, Dagmar08421/70-20408421/70 10 204121dagmar.kehr@lra-ei.bayern.de
Keiser, Margit0841/306-436 oder 437108 / Dst.Ingolstadtmargit.keiser@lra-ei.bayern.de
Dr. Kern, Sandra08421/70-543207 - Grabmannstraßesandra.kern@lra-ei.bayern.de
Ketterl, Gabriele08421/70-294233-R2gabriele.ketterl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Kienzler, Anna08421/70-284239-R2anna.kienzler@lra-ei.bayern.de
Kipfelsberger, Monika0841/306-422008 / Dst.Ingolstadtmonika.kipfelsberger@lra-ei.bayern.de
Kleinhans, Florian08421/97 53-1108421/97 53 20florian.kleinhans@lra-ei.bayern.de
Klement, Monika08421/9876-15Monika.Klement@naturpark-altmuehltal.de
Klose, Manuela08421/70-23708421/70 10 237104manuela.klose@lra-ei.bayern.de
Kloth, Nina0841/306-41308421/70 10 413101 / Dst. Ingolstadtnina.kloth@lra-ei.bayern.de
Knapp, Anton08421/70-31508421/70222112landrat@lra-ei.bayern.de
Knöferl, Franziska0841/306-4575 / Dst. Ingolstadtfranziska.knoeferl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Koderer, Margit08421/70-300115margit.koderer@lra-ei.bayern.de
Kolb, Jürgen08421/70-35408421/70-3455 / Weißenburger Str. 17juergen.kolb@lra-ei.bayern.de
Konrad, Nathalie08421/70-260211nathalie.konrad@lra-ei.bayern.de