Landkreis Eichstätt Landkreis Eichstätt
Residenzplatz Eichstätt
Landratsamt Eichstätt
Badesee im Landkreis
Kratzmühle Kinding
Wacholderheide Walting
Villa Rustica Möckenlohe
Willibaldsburg Eichstätt
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Bothe, Christine0841/306-44608421/70 10 446210 / Dst. Ingolstadtchristine.bothe@lra-ei.bayern.de
Böttcher, Stefan08421/70-271235-R2stefan.boettcher@lra-ei.bayern.de
Brandt, Christine08421/70-452, 0173/304715808421/70 10 4522.016 / DLZ Lentingchristine.brandt@lra-ei.bayern.de
Brüll, Brigitte08456/918919-6008456/918919-65koesching@medienzentrum-eichstaett.de
Brunhuber, Doris08421/70-14408421/70-3451 / Weißenburger Str. 17doris.brunhuber@lra-ei.bayern.de
Buchberger, Elisabeth08421/70-274 (Mo, Di und Do Vormittag)232-R2elisabeth.buchberger@lra-ei.bayern.de
Buckl, Inge08421/70-249213inge.buckl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Burger, Theresa08421/70-31808421/70 10 31816theresa.burger@lra-ei.bayern.de
Burzler, Stefan08421/70-28908421/70 10 289200stefan.burzler@lra-ei.bayern.de
Bussner, Sybille08421/70-48608421/70 10 4862.005 / DLZ Lentingsybille.bussner@lra-ei.bayern.de
Christl, Manfred08421/70-248141-R2manfred.christl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Christoph, Johann08421/70-350106johann.christoph@lra-ei.bayern.de
Czernoch, Eva Maria08421/70-521303 - Grabmannstraßeeva-maria.czernoch@lra-ei.bayern.de
Daniels, Michelle08421/70-4673.006 / DLZ Lentingmichelle.daniels@lra-ei.bayern.de
Demirel, Ülkü08421/70-16208421/70-3453 / Weißenburger Str. 17uelkue.demirel@lra-ei.bayern.de
Dietrich, Anneliese08421/70-4683.030 / DLZ Lentingannelies.dietrich@lra-ei.bayern.de
Dietz, Christa08421/70-38208421/70 10 382223christa.dietz@lra-ei.bayern.de
Dirsch, Herbert08421/70-349106herbert.dirsch@lra-ei.bayern.de
Dobel, Gerhard08421/70-444E.026 / DLZ Lentinggerhard.dobel@lra-ei.bayern.de
Ehrlich, Sabine08421/70-47608421/70 10 4762.039 / DLZ Lentingsabine.ehrlich@lra-ei.bayern.de
Eichiner, Kunigunde08421/68993-65221jobcenter-eichstaett@jobcenter-ge.de
Eichner, Ivenia08421/70-340134-R2ivenia.eichner@lra-ei.bayern.de
Eltschkner, Stefanie08421/70-40108421/70-428E.012 / DLZ Lentingstefanie.eltschkner@lra-ei.bayern.de
Endrich, Daniel08421/70-25108421/70-3453 / Weißenburger Str. 17daniel.endrich@lra-ei.bayern.de
Endrich, Patricia08421/70-185Weißenburger Str. 16patricia.endrich@lra-ei.bayern.de