Landkreis Eichstätt Landkreis Eichstätt
Residenzplatz Eichstätt
Landratsamt Eichstätt
Badesee im Landkreis
Kratzmühle Kinding
Wacholderheide Walting
Villa Rustica Möckenlohe
Willibaldsburg Eichstätt

Ausschuss für Natur und Umwelt

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Anton Knapp
Vorsitzender
08421/70-31508421/70222112landrat@lra-ei.bayern.de
Helene Bast
Mitglied
08456/8685helene.bast@gmail.com
Ludwig Böhm
Mitglied
08423/307annalenac.annalena@gmx.net
Andreas Husterer
Mitglied
08458/3902-11Husterer.Andreas@t-online.de
Robert Husterer
Mitglied
08427/9911-2508427/9911-201.2 OGbgm@wellheim.de
Josef Kundler
Mitglied
08403/294josef.kundler@gmx.de
Johann Meier
Mitglied
08405 / 9289008405 / 928920buergermeister@stammham.de
Alois Oblinger
Mitglied
08404/525
Willibald Reinbold
Mitglied
08421/2343wi.reinbold@gmx.de
Irmgard Schlamp
Mitglied
08458/8404irmgard.schlamp@freenet.de
Tanja Schorer-Dremel
Mitglied
08421/385908421/3740tanja@schorer-dremel.de
Christian Tauer
Mitglied
08456/9295-0christian.tauer@lenting.de
Herta Zauner
Mitglied
08407/8472georg.zauner@t-online.de
Andreas Birzer
Stellvertreter
08424/8911-3008424/8911-559andreas.birzer@nassenfels.de
Rita Böhm
Stellvertreterin
08467/8401-0084678401-20poststelle@kinding.de
Dr. Albert Dirsch
Stellvertreter
08421/989474albert.dirsch@web.de
Andrea Ernhofer
Stellvertreterin
08456/9891-008456/989124300info@markt-koesching.de
Franziska Frühholz
Stellvertreterin
08422/1492xaver.fruehholz@gmx.net
Josef Lohr
Stellvertreter
08404/9291-1208404/92915Kanzlei Oberdollingjosef.lohr@oberdolling.de
Andrea Mickel
Stellvertreterin
08458/3244-10andrea.mickel@gaimersheim.de
Hans-Dieter Niederprüm
Stellvertreter
09831500130hd@niederpruem.de
Willibald Schneider
Stellvertreter
08421/6457willibald.schneider@gmx.de
Josef Sonner
Stellvertreter
08404/341hoider@t-online.de
Marianne Stadler
Stellvertreterin
08407/286stadler.marianne@t-online.de
Michael Stampfer
Stellvertreter
0 84 58 / 39 97 - 220 84 58 / 39 97 - 2716michael.stampfer@eitensheim.de