Landkreis Eichstätt Landkreis Eichstätt
Residenzplatz Eichstätt
Landratsamt Eichstätt
Badesee im Landkreis
Kratzmühle Kinding
Wacholderheide Walting
Villa Rustica Möckenlohe
Willibaldsburg Eichstätt

Ausschuss für Tourismus

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Anton Knapp
Vorsitzender
08421/70-31508421/70222112landrat@lra-ei.bayern.de
Sabine Biberger
Mitglied
08465/3759sabine.biberger@t-online.de
Rita Böhm
Mitglied
08467/8401-0084678401-20poststelle@kinding.de
Claudia Forster
Mitglied
08466 9416-0claudia.forster@gemeinde-denkendorf.de
Brigitta Frauenknecht
Mitglied
08461/1704abfrauenknecht@web.de
Franziska Frühholz
Mitglied
08422/1492xaver.fruehholz@gmx.net
Jutta Herzner-Tomei
Mitglied
0841/58890jutta.tomei@michelangelo-in.de
Hubert Hirschbeck
Mitglied
08423/641h.hirschbeck@gmx.de
Richard Mittl
Mitglied
09145/8315-009145/831521richard.mittl@moernsheim.de
Arnulf Neumeyer
Mitglied
08421/935825arnulf.neumeyer@gmx.de
Hans-Dieter Niederprüm
Mitglied
09831500130hd@niederpruem.de
Rainer Richter
Mitglied
08465/1546
Marianne Stadler
Mitglied
08407/286stadler.marianne@t-online.de
Josef Bienek
Stellvertreter
08466/1008josef.bienek@web.de
Klaus Bittlmayer
Stellvertreter
08422/9869190bittlmayer.71@mialunatanzt.de
Christoph Daum
Stellvertreter
08421/908302cdaum44@yahoo.de
Hannelore Eichenseher
Stellvertreterin
h.eichenseher@johann-simon-mayr.de
Michael Frey
Stellvertreter
08421/6387michael1frey@gmx.de
Robert Husterer
Stellvertreter
08427/9911-2508427/9911-201.2 OGbgm@wellheim.de
Wolfgang Roßkopf
Stellvertreter
08422/987952rosskopf.wolfgang@t-online.de
Dr. Stefan Schieren
Stellvertreter
08421/935373andrea.schieren@gmx.de
Tanja Schorer-Dremel
Stellvertreterin
08421/385908421/3740tanja@schorer-dremel.de
Andreas Steppberger
Stellvertreter
08421/6001-10008421/6001-101oberbuergermeister@eichstaett.de
Bernhard Weiß
Stellvertreter
08406/508bernhard.weiss@gmx.de
Herta Zauner
Stellvertreterin
08407/8472georg.zauner@t-online.de