Landkreis Eichstätt Landkreis Eichstätt
Residenzplatz Eichstätt
Landratsamt Eichstätt
Badesee im Landkreis
Kratzmühle Kinding
Wacholderheide Walting
Villa Rustica Möckenlohe
Willibaldsburg Eichstätt

Sparkasse Eichstätt

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Reinhard Eichiner
Mitglied
08421/6384reinhard.eichiner@csu-kv-eichstaett.de
Brigitta Frauenknecht
Mitglied
08461/1704abfrauenknecht@web.de
Michael Frey
Mitglied
08421/6387michael1frey@gmx.de
Anton Haunsberger
Mitglied
08465/172300anton.haunsberger@t-online.de
Andreas Husterer
Mitglied
08458/3902-11Husterer.Andreas@t-online.de
Hans-Dieter Niederprüm
Mitglied
09831500130hd@niederpruem.de
Willibald Reinbold
Mitglied
08421/2343wi.reinbold@gmx.de
Rainer Richter
Mitglied
08465/1546
Sabine Biberger
Stellvertreterin
08465/3759sabine.biberger@t-online.de
Rita Böhm
Stellvertreterin
08467/8401-0084678401-20poststelle@kinding.de
Dr. Albert Dirsch
Stellvertreter
08421/989474albert.dirsch@web.de
Hubert Hirschbeck
Stellvertreter
08423/641h.hirschbeck@gmx.de
Robert Husterer
Stellvertreter
08427/9911-2508427/9911-201.2 OGbgm@wellheim.de
Alfred Ostermeier
Stellvertreter
0 84 58 / 39 97 - 120 84 58 / 39 97 - 27alfred.ostermeier@eitensheim.de
Peter Schöpfel
Stellvertreter
08421/9739-19ps@schoepfelgmbH.de
Michael Spreng
Stellvertreter