Landkreis Eichstätt Landkreis Eichstätt
Residenzplatz Eichstätt
Landratsamt Eichstätt
Badesee im Landkreis
Kratzmühle Kinding
Wacholderheide Walting
Villa Rustica Möckenlohe
Willibaldsburg Eichstätt

Zweckverband Schulzentrum Eichstätt-Schottenau

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Anton Knapp
Vorsitzender
08421/70-31508421/70222112landrat@lra-ei.bayern.de
Andreas Birzer
Mitglied
08424/8911-3008424/8911-559andreas.birzer@nassenfels.de
Ludwig Böhm
Mitglied
08423/307annalenac.annalena@gmx.net
Reinhard Eichiner
Mitglied
08421/6384reinhard.eichiner@csu-kv-eichstaett.de
Andreas Husterer
Mitglied
08458/3902-11Husterer.Andreas@t-online.de
Wolfgang Roßkopf
Mitglied
08422/987952rosskopf.wolfgang@t-online.de
Willibald Schneider
Mitglied
08421/6457willibald.schneider@gmx.de
Herta Zauner
Mitglied
08407/8472georg.zauner@t-online.de
Michael Frey
Stellvertreter
08421/6387michael1frey@gmx.de
Franziska Frühholz
Stellvertreterin
08422/1492xaver.fruehholz@gmx.net
Eva Gottstein
Stellvertreterin
08421/322508421/904266Eva.Gottstein@t-online.de
Hubert Hirschbeck
Stellvertreter
08423/641h.hirschbeck@gmx.de
Dr. Stefan Schieren
Stellvertreter
08421/935373andrea.schieren@gmx.de
Peter Schöpfel
Stellvertreter
08421/9739-19ps@schoepfelgmbH.de
Tanja Schorer-Dremel
Stellvertreterin
08421/385908421/3740tanja@schorer-dremel.de