Kreistag des Landkreises Eichstätt

Sitzverteilung 2020

Zusammensetzung des Kreistags (60 Sitze)

Aufgaben / Dienstleistungen

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Alexander Anetsberger
Landrat
08421/70-31508421/70222112landrat@lra-ei.bayern.de
Theresia Asbach-Beringer
Kreisrätin
theresiaasbach@gmx.de
Helene Bast
Kreisrätin
08456/8685helene.bast@gmail.com
Dieter Betz
Kreisrat
08456/80279dieterbetz@web.de
Sabine Biberger
Kreisrätin
08465/3759sabine.biberger@t-online.de
Melina Binder
Kreisrätin
Andreas Birzer
Kreisrat
08424/8911-3008424/8911-559andreas.birzer@nassenfels.de
Klaus Bittlmayer
Kreisrat
08421/936599bittlmayer.71@mialunatanzt.de
Rita Böhm
Kreisrätin
08467/8401-0084678401-20poststelle@kinding.de
Dr. Reinhard Brandl
Kreisrat
0841/9380411reinhard.brandl@bundestag.de
Konrad Breitenhuber
Kreisrat
08421/6222konrad.breitenhuber@t-online.de
Christoph Daum
Kreisrat
08421/908302cdaum44@yahoo.de
Dr. Albert Dirsch
Kreisrat
08421/989474albert.dirsch@web.de
Martina Edl
Kreisrätin
08421/5990martina.edl@t-online.de
Reinhard Eichiner
Kreisrat
08421/6384reinhard.eichiner@csu-kv-eichstaett.de
Andrea Ernhofer
Kreisrätin
Claudia Forster
Kreisrätin
08466 9416-0claudia.forster@gemeinde-denkendorf.de
Brigitta Frauenknecht
Kreisrätin
08461/1704abfrauenknecht@web.de
Dr. Alfons Frey
Kreisrat
08421/89824Alfons.Frey@t-online.de
Sabrina Fritsche
Kreisrätin
08461/6068478sabrina.fritsche@icloud.com
Jochen Grabmann
Kreisrat
jochen.grabmann@ju-eichstaett.de
Josef Grienberger
Kreisrat
08421/6001-102oberbuergermeister@eichstaett.de
Anton Haunsberger
Kreisrat
08465/172300anton.haunsberger@t-online.de
Alexander Heimisch
Kreisrat
08458/397271alexander.heimisch@gmx.de
Norbert Hummel
Kreisrat
09446/602115poststelle@altmannstein.de
Robert Husterer
Kreisrat
08427/9911-2508427/9911-201.2 OGbgm@wellheim.de
Sven John
Kreisrat
0160 / 16 94 006sven.john1@gmx.de
Johann Kuffer
Kreisrat
09446/918063hans.kuffer@gmx.de
Josef Kundler
Kreisrat
08403/294josef.kundler@gmx.de
Martin Lackner
Kreisrat
08405/1310martin.lackner@stammham.de
Josef Lohr
Kreisrat
08404/9291-1208404/92915Kanzlei Oberdollingjosef.lohr@oberdolling.de
Andrea Mickel
Kreisrätin
08458/3244-10andrea.mickel@gaimersheim.de
Richard Mittl
Kreisrat
09145/8315-009145/831521richard.mittl@moernsheim.de
Jakob Mosandl
Kreisrat
0176/322996583jakob.mosandl@ju-eichstaett.de
Manfred Muthig
Kreisrat
08456/5112manfred.muthig@kabelmail.de
Arnulf Neumeyer
Kreisrat
08421/935825arnulf.neumeyer@gmx.de
Richard Nikol
Kreisrat
08421/6019120Richard.nikol@gmx.de
Markus Pflüger
Kreisrat
bipinoma@gmx.de
Jana Pickl
Kreisrat
08465/172920jana.pickl@csu-kipfenberg.de
Alexander Preiß
Kreisrat
09145/6697preissa9@gmail.com
Christina Pröll
Kreisrätin
08421/3535christina.proell@ju-eichstaett.de
Willibald Reinbold
Kreisrat
08421/2343wi.reinbold@gmx.de
Wolfgang Roßkopf
Kreisrat
08422/987952rosskopf.wolfgang@dollnstein.de
Friederike Rötzsch
Kreisrätin
01783463145friederike.roetzsch@web.de
Bernhard Sammiller
Kreisrat
08403/1313
Roland Sammüller
Kreisrat
08458/39871111Roland.Sammueller@Hitzhofen.de
Johannes Scharl
Kreisrat
08421/905336johannes.scharl@web.de
Eva-Maria Scheringer
Kreisrätin
08456/718291Eva.scheringer@t-online.de
Andreas Schieferbein
Kreisrat
08456/963937 andreas.schieferbein@freenet.de
Helmut Schloderer
Kreisrat
08461/70710helmut.schloderer@web.de
Isabella Schneider
Kreisrätin
08461/8518isabella.schneider93@yahoo.de
Thomas Schön
Kreisrat
08421/89854info@thomasschoen.de
Tanja Schorer-Dremel
Kreisrätin
08421/385908421/3740tanja@schorer-dremel.de
Josef Sonner
Kreisrat
08404/341hoider@t-online.de
Christian Wagner
Kreisrat
08465/941024christian.wagner@markt-kipfenberg.de
Dr. Bernd Weber
Kreisrat
drberndweber@aol.de
Maria Weber
Kreisrätin
08405/9289214maria.weber@email.de
Wolfgang Wechsler
Kreisrat
08421/974034108, 1. Stockwechsler@vg-eichstaett.de
Bernhard Weiß
Kreisrat
08406/508bernhard-weiss@gmx.de
Stephan Wibmer
Kreisrat
08404/9394365stephan2.wibmer@gmail.com
Simone Zink
Kreisrätin
simonezink00@gmail.com

Sonstiges