Landkreis Eichstätt Landkreis Eichstätt
Residenzplatz Eichstätt
Landratsamt Eichstätt
Badesee im Landkreis
Kratzmühle Kinding
Wacholderheide Walting
Villa Rustica Möckenlohe
Willibaldsburg Eichstätt

Rechnungsprüfungsausschuss

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Wolfgang Roßkopf
Vorsitzender
08422/987952rosskopf.wolfgang@t-online.de
Anton Haunsberger
Mitglied
08465/172300anton.haunsberger@t-online.de
Sven John
Mitglied
0160 / 16 94 006sven.john1@gmx.de
Willibald Reinbold
Mitglied
08421/2343wi.reinbold@gmx.de
Anton Rieger
Mitglied
08456 / 1857anton-stefan.rieger@t-online.de
Dr. Reinhard Brandl
Stellvertreter
0841/9380411reinhard.brandl@bundestag.de
Jutta Herzner-Tomei
Stellvertreterin
0841/58890jutta.tomei@michelangelo-in.de
Josef Lohr
Stellvertreter
08404/9291-1208404/92915Kanzlei Oberdollingjosef.lohr@oberdolling.de
Rainer Richter
Stellvertreter
08465/1546
Willibald Schneider
Stellvertreter
08421/6457willibald.schneider@gmx.de