Landkreis Eichstätt Landkreis Eichstätt
Residenzplatz Eichstätt
Landratsamt Eichstätt
Badesee im Landkreis
Kratzmühle Kinding
Wacholderheide Walting
Villa Rustica Möckenlohe
Willibaldsburg Eichstätt
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Wallmann, Ruth08421/9876-008421/9876-54Counter Notre Dameinfo@naturpark-altmuehltal.de
Walter, Roland08421/70-266216roland.walter@lra-ei.bayern.de
Wamser, Kornelia08421/70-4663.032 / DLZ Lentingkornelia.wamser@lra-ei.bayern.de
Wander, Christiane08421/70-40908421/70 10 4092.025 / DLZ Lentingchristiane.wander@lra-ei.bayern.de
Wantzlick, Nadine08421/70-152146/146a-R2nadine.wantzlick@lra-ei.bayern.de
Weber, Eva08421/70-4631.036 / DLZ Lentingeva.weber@lra-ei.bayern.de
Weber, Kirsten08421/70-39608421/70 10 396143-R2kirsten.weber@lra-ei.bayern.de
Weindl, Albert08421/70-32108421/70 10 321205albert.weindl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Weindorfer, Petra08421/70-511206 - Grabmannstraßepetra.weindorfer@lra-ei.bayern.de
Wenzl, Andreas08421/70-403E.023andreas.wenzl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Wenzl, Thomas08421/70-298Weißenburger Str. 16thomas.wenzl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Werner, Doris08421/70-40208421/70-428E.013 / DLZ Lentingdoris.werner@lra-ei.bayern.de
Werner, Sissy08421/70-15313sissy.werner@lra-ei.bayern.de
Wiesnet, Matthias08421/70-393100matthias.wiesnet@lra-ei.bayern.de
Winkler, Andrea08421/70-4151.003 / DLZ Lentingandrea.winkler@lra-ei.bayern.de
Dr. Winkler, Ulrich08421/70-542204 - GrabmannstraßeUlrich.Winkler@lra-ei.bayern.de
Winter, Lisa08421/70-185Weißenburger Str. 16lisa.winter@lra-ei.bayern.de
Wittmann, Bettina08421/70-3919a / 10bettina.wittmann@lra-ei.bayern.de
Wittmann, Brigitte08421/70-30608421/70-347206brigitte.wittmann@lra-ei.bayern.de
Wolf, Johannes08421/70-328131-R2johannes.wolf@lra-ei.bayern.de
Wolf, Thomas08421/70-228146a-R2thomas.wolf@lra-ei.bayern.de
Workneh, Sigrun08421/70-45308421/70 10 4532.034 / DLZ Lentingsigrun.workneh@lra-ei.bayern.de
Wunderlich, Alina08421/70-514102 - Grabmannstraßealina.wunderlich@lra-ei.bayern.de
Würflein, Christoph08421/9876-16Christoph.Wuerflein@naturpark-altmuehltal.de
Wurm, Andrea08421/68993-18218jobcenter-eichstaett@jobcenter-ge.de