Landkreis Eichstätt Landkreis Eichstätt
Residenzplatz Eichstätt
Landratsamt Eichstätt
Badesee im Landkreis
Kratzmühle Kinding
Wacholderheide Walting
Villa Rustica Möckenlohe
Willibaldsburg Eichstätt
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Randelzhofer, Peter08421/93457608421/934577verleih@medienzentrum-eichstaett.de
Ranft, Magnus08421/70-25208421/70-3454 / Weißenburgerger Str. 17magnus.ranft@lra-ei.bayern.de
Redl, Jakob08421/70-25108421/70-3451 / Weißenburger Str. 17jakob.redl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Regler, Maria08421/70-18808421/70 10 188210maria.regler@lra-ei.bayern.de
Rehm, Christine08421/70-138213christine.rehm@lra-ei.bayern.de
Rehm, Kerstin08421/70-262215kerstin.rehm@lra-ei.bayern.de
Reich, Renate08421/70-38708421/70-347207Renate.Reich@lra-ei.bayern.de
Reich, Ulrike08421/70-361108ulrike.reich@lra-ei.bayern.de
Reif, Maria08421/70-21708421/70 10 217222maria.reif@lra-ei.bayern.de
Reif, Maria Elisabeth08421/9876-19Maria.Reif@naturpark-altmuehltal.de
Riesinger, Ulrike08421/70-397213ulrike.riesinger@lra-ei.bayern.de
Rindlbacher, Rudolf08421/70-2348-R2rudolf.rindlbacher@lra-ei.bayern.de
Risch, Johanna08421/70-358132-R2johanna.risch@lra-ei.bayern.de
Rixner, Ralf08421/70-298Weißenburger Str. 16ralf.rixner@lra-ei.bayern.de
Rödl, Siegrid08421/70-275 (Vormittags Mo - Fr)237-R2siegrid.roedl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Rosner, Ingrid08421/70-526204 - Grabmannstraßeingrid.rosner@lra-ei.bayern.de
Rucker, Christian08421/70-278238-R2christian.rucker@lra-ei.bayern.de
Ruisinger, Benjamin08421/70-5361.016 / DLZ Lentingbenjamin.ruisinger@lra-ei.bayern.de
Rupp, Gisela08421/70-4653.035 / DLZ Lentinggisela.rupp@lra-ei.bayern.de
Sachser, Uwe08421/70-348132-R2uwe.sachser@lra-ei.bayern.de
Sämeier, Anna08421/70-34608421/70 10 346220anna.saemeier@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schäfer-Wintrich, Manuela08421/70-5411.017 / DLZ Lentingmanuela.schaefer-wintrich@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schellerer, Edmund08421/70-5361.016 / DLZ Lentingedmund.schellerer@lra-ei.barn.de
Scherbaum, Harald08421/70-238100harald.scherbaum@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schimmer, Renate08421/70-14608421/70 10 146104renate.schimmer@lra-ei.bayern.de