Landkreis Eichstätt Landkreis Eichstätt
Residenzplatz Eichstätt
Landratsamt Eichstätt
Badesee im Landkreis
Kratzmühle Kinding
Wacholderheide Walting
Villa Rustica Möckenlohe
Willibaldsburg Eichstätt
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Schmidmeier, Manfred08421/70-220113manfred.schmidmeier@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schmidmeier, Nadine08421/68993-69223jobcenter-eichstaett@jobcenter-ge.de
Schmidt, Alexandra0841/306-48708421/70 10 487GGre / Dst. Ingolstadtalexandra.schmidt@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schmidt, Anneliese08421/70-24208421/70 10 242118anneliese.schmidt@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schmidt, Monika08421/70-3704monika.schmidt@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schmidt, Robert08421/70-2032robert.schmidt@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schmidt, Roland08421/70-298Weißenburger Str. 16roland.schmidt@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schnagl, Bianca08421/70-149108bianca.schnagl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schneider, Agnes08421/93457608421/934577verleih@medienzentrum-eichstaett.de
Schneider, Daniela0841/306-48708421/70 10 487GGre / Dst. Ingolstadtdaniela.schneider@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schneider, Frank08421/70-21414frank.schneider@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schneider, Monika08422/987298monika.schneider@kreisjugendring-ei.de
Schneider, Theresa0841/306-45808421/70 10 458106 / Dst. Ingolstadttheresa.schneider@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schneider, Thomas08421/70-537206 - Grabmannstraßethomas.schneider@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schober, Franziska08421/70-551308 - GrabmannstraßeFranziska.Schober@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schober, Roman08421/70-343100roman.schober@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schram, Felicia0841/306-44708421/70 10 447209 / Dst. Ingolstadtfelicia.schram@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schramm, Angelika08421/70-292110angelika.schramm@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schramm, Ursula08421/9876-008421/9876-54Counter Notre Dameinfo@naturpark-altmuehltal.de
Schreiber, Katrin08421/70-24308421/70 10 243200katrin.schreiber@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schuster, Uwe08421/9876-17Uwe.Schuster@naturpark-altmuehltal.de
Schwager, Udo0841/306-43308421/70 10 433GGli / Dst. Ingolstadtudo.schwager@lra-ei.bayern.de
Seibold, Aenne08421/70-18108421/70 10 181143-R2aenne.seibold@lra-ei.bayern.de
Seisenberger, Uwe08421/70-522201 - Grabmannstraßeuwe.seisenberger@lra-ei.bayern.de
Seitz, Josef0841/306-408312 / Dst. Ingolstadtjosef.seitz@lra-ei.bayern.de