Landkreis Eichstätt Landkreis Eichstätt
Residenzplatz Eichstätt
Landratsamt Eichstätt
Badesee im Landkreis
Kratzmühle Kinding
Wacholderheide Walting
Villa Rustica Möckenlohe
Willibaldsburg Eichstätt
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Schram, Felicia08421/70-44708421/70 10 4472.038 / DLZ Lentingfelicia.schram@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schramm, Angelika08421/70-292110angelika.schramm@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schramm, Ursula08421/9876-008421/9876-54Counter Notre Dameinfo@naturpark-altmuehltal.de
Schreiber, Katrin08421/70-24308421/70 10 243200katrin.schreiber@lra-ei.bayern.de
Schuster, Uwe08421/9876-17Uwe.Schuster@naturpark-altmuehltal.de
Schwager, Udo08421/70-43308421/70 10 4332.029 / DLZ Lentingudo.schwager@lra-ei.bayern.de
Seibold, Aenne08421/70-18108421/70 10 1812.018 / DLZ Lentingaenne.seibold@lra-ei.bayern.de
Seisenberger, Uwe08421/70-5221.015 / DLZ Lentinguwe.seisenberger@lra-ei.bayern.de
Seitz, Josef08421/70-4083.001 / DLZ Lentingjosef.seitz@lra-ei.bayern.de
Seitz, Maria08421/70-198212amaria.seitz@lra-ei.bayern.de
Seitz, Thomas08456/3219thomas.seitz@lra-ei.de
Söder, Angelika08421/70-454, 0172/132366908421/70 10 4542.016 / DLZ Lentingangelika.soeder@lra-ei.bayern.de
Speth, Christian08421/70-259116christian.speth@lra-ei.bayern.de
Spiegl, Christine08421/70-39008421/70 10 3902.019 / DLZ Lentingchristine.spiegl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Spiegl, Claudia08421/70-135 (Vormittags Mi, Do, Fr)232-R2claudia.spiegl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Stachel, Johanna08421/70-42508421/70-428E.023 / DLZ Lentingjohanna.stachel@lra-ei.bayern.de
Stadler, Bernhard08421/70-232108bernhard.stadler@lra-ei.bayern.de
Stadler, Helga08421/70-296 (Vormittags Mo - Do)237-R2helga.stadler@lra-ei.bayern.de
Steinbüchl, Thomas08421/70-547305 / Grabmannstraße 2thomas.steinbuechl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Steinhoff, Susanne08421/70-17108421/70-347212bsusanne.steinhoff@lra-ei.bayern.de
Stibolitzki, Birgit08421/70-3331birgit.stibolitzki@lra-ei.bayern.de
Stocker-Steib, Iris08421/70-38808421/70 10 388205iris.stocker-steib@lra-ei.bayern.de
Stößl, Daniela08421/70-367007daniela.stoessl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Strasser, Brigitte08421/70-42608421/70-428E.023 / DLZ Lentingbrigitte.strasser@lra-ei.bayern.de
Straßer, Mario08421/70-302135-R2mario.strasser@lra-ei.bayern.de