Landkreis Eichstätt Landkreis Eichstätt
Residenzplatz Eichstätt
Landratsamt Eichstätt
Badesee im Landkreis
Kratzmühle Kinding
Wacholderheide Walting
Villa Rustica Möckenlohe
Willibaldsburg Eichstätt
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Straus, Maria08421/70-118143-R2maria.straus@lra-ei.bayern.de
Streb, Thomas08421/70-245143-R2thomas.streb@lra-ei.bayern.de
Strobl, Ruth08421/70-324209ruth.strobl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Süppel, Christian08421/70-279 (Mo - Do)236-R2christian.sueppel@lra-ei.bayern.de
Süß, Gisela08421/70-518105 - Grabmannstraßegisela.suess@lra-ei.bayern.de
Thirion, Stéphane08421/70-282240-R2Stephane.Thirion@lra-ei.bayern.de
Tratz, Christine08421/70-225103christine.tratz@lra-ei.bayern.de
Tratz, Johannes08421/70-38408421/70-3452 / Weißenburger Str. 17johannes.tratz@lra-ei.bayern.de
Tratz, Magdalena08421/70-4601.035 / DLZ Lentingmagdalena.tratz@lra-ei.bayern.de
Tratz, Renate08421/70-352215renate.tratz@lra-ei.bayern.de
Treffer, Claudia08421/70-32708421/70 10 32716claudia.treffer@lra-ei.bayern.de
Treffer, Maximilian08421/70-197Weißenburger Str. 16maximilian.treffer@lra-ei.bayern.de
Uhle, Thomas08421/70-49008421/70 10 4902.012 / DLZ Lentingthomas.uhle@lra-ei.bayern.de
Ulrich, Christina08421/70-4723.035 / DLZ Lentingchristina.urlich@lra-ei.bayern.de
Ulrich, Manuel08421/70-177100manuel.ulrich@lra-ei.bayern.de
Veit, Melanie08421/9876-41melanie.veit@naturpark-altmuehltal.de
Vielberth, Angelika08421/97 53-1308421/97 53 20angelika.vielberth@lra-ei.bayern.de
Vogl, David08421/70-25408421/7010254207david.vogl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Vollnhals, Florian08421/70-235100florian.vollnhals@lra-ei.bayern.de
Vollnhals, Lisa08421/70-41308421/70 10 4132.037 / DLZ Lentinglisa.vollnhals@lra-ei.bayern.de
Wallmann, Ruth08421/9876-008421/9876-54Counter Notre Dameinfo@naturpark-altmuehltal.de
Walter, Roland08421/70-266216roland.walter@lra-ei.bayern.de
Wamser, Kornelia08421/70-4663.032 / DLZ Lentingkornelia.wamser@lra-ei.bayern.de
Wander, Christiane08421/70-40908421/70 10 4092.025 / DLZ Lentingchristiane.wander@lra-ei.bayern.de
Wantzlick, Nadine08421/70-152146 R2nadine.wantzlick@lra-ei.bayern.de