Landkreis Eichstätt Landkreis Eichstätt
Residenzplatz Eichstätt
Landratsamt Eichstätt
Badesee im Landkreis
Kratzmühle Kinding
Wacholderheide Walting
Villa Rustica Möckenlohe
Willibaldsburg Eichstätt
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Ernhofer, Stefanie08421/70-546307 / Grabmannstraße 2stefanie.ernhofer@lra-ei.bayern.de
Ettenhuber, Heide0841/306-471301 / Dst. Ingolstadtheide.ettenhuber@lra-ei.bayern.de
Euringer, Elisabeth0841/306-48308421/70 10 483106 / Dst. Ingolstadtelisabeth.euringer@lra-ei.bayern.de
Fährmann, Ralf08421/70-246141-R2ralf.faehrmann@lra-ei.bayern.de
Feil, Christine08421/70-524302 - Grabmannstraßechristine.feil@lra-ei.bayern.de
Fellner, Bianca08421/70-295109bianca.fellner@lra-ei.bayern.de
Fenzel, Bernhard08421/70-288242-a-R2bernhard.fenzel@lra-ei.bayern.de
Ferstl, Evi0841/306-44208421/70 10 442206 / Dst. IngolstadtEvi.Ferstl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Ferstl, Monika0841/306-465301 / Dst. Ingolstadtmonika.ferstl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Dr. Fertl, Kristin08421/70-515203 - Grabmannstraßekristin.fertl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Fiedler, Yvonne08421/70-363103yvonne.fiedler@lra-ei.bayern.de
Fischer, Eric0841/306-464302 / Dst.Ingolstadteric.fischer@lra-ei.bayern.de
Fischer, Maria0841/306-441006maria.fischer@lra-ei.bayern.de
Fleckenstein, Claudia0841/306-422008 / Dst. Ingolstadtclaudia.fleckenstein@lra-ei.bayern.de
Flieger, Maria08421/70-53408421/70-531307 / Grabmannstraße 2maria.flieger@lra-ei.bayern.de
Freihart, Franziska0841/306-4810841/306-428008 / Dst. Ingolstadtfranziska.freihart@lra-ei.bayern.de
Frensch-Rosenow, Claudia08421/70-31108421/70 10 311205claudia.frensch-rosenow@lra-ei.bayern.de
Freßdorf, Sandra0841/306-45508421/70 10 455208 / Dst. Ingolstadtsandra.fressdorf@lra-ei.bayern.de
Frey, Elisabeth08421/70-36412 aelisabeth.frey@lra-ei.bayern.de
Frey, Laura08421/70-315112laura.frey@lra-ei.bayern.de
Frey, Maria08421/70-545303 - Grabmannstraßemaria.frey@lra-ei.bayern.de
Fries, Claudia08421/70-37208421/70-2564Claudia.Fries@lra-ei.bayern.de
Fries, Monika08421/70-519305 / Grabmannstraße 2monika.fries@lra-ei.bayern.de
Fries, Siegfried08421/70-280218siegfried.fries@lra-ei.bayern.de
Frieß, Maria0841/306-439303 / Dst. Ingolstadtmaria.friess@lra-ei.bayern.de