Landkreis Eichstätt Landkreis Eichstätt
Residenzplatz Eichstätt
Landratsamt Eichstätt
Badesee im Landkreis
Kratzmühle Kinding
Wacholderheide Walting
Villa Rustica Möckenlohe
Willibaldsburg Eichstätt
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Fries, Siegfried08421/70-280218siegfried.fries@lra-ei.bayern.de
Frieß, Maria0841/306-439303 / Dst. Ingolstadtmaria.friess@lra-ei.bayern.de
Fuchs, Johannes08421/70-257217johannes.fuchs@lra-ei.bayern.de
Fuchs, Nina08421/70-15708421/70-3458 / Weißenburger Str. 17nina.fuchs@lra-ei.bayern.de
Gärtner, Centa08421/70-335209centa.gaertner@lra-ei.bayern.de
Dr. Garus-Deutsch, Cordula08421/70-529207 - Grabmannstraßecordula.garus-deutsch@lra-ei.bayern.de
Gaul, Brigitte0841/306-439303 / Dst.Ingolstadtbrigitte.gaul@lra-ei.bayern.de
Gaußmann, Barbara08421/70-529207 - Grabmannstraßebarbara.gaussmann@lra-ei.bayern.de
Gehrhardt, Diana08421/70-331/438212diana.gehrhardt@lra-ei.bayern.de
Geisbauer, Sylvia08421/70-312216sylvia.geisbauer@lra-ei.bayern.de
Geisenfelder, Helga08421/70-3532-R2helga.geisenfelder@lra-ei.bayern.de
Geisenfelder, Kerstin0841/306-43008421/70 10 430102 / Dst. Ingolstadtkerstin.geisenfelder@lra-ei.bayern.de
Geyer, Christian08421/70-320219christian.geyer@lra-ei.bayern.de
Gieß-Mayer, Brigitte0841/306-440110 / Dst.Ingolstadtbrigitte.giess-mayer@lra-ei.bayern.de
Graf, Josef08421/70-303136-R2josef.graf@lra-ei.bayern.de
Graf, Jürgen08421/70-368215juergen.graf@lra-ei.bayern.de
Greiner, Christina08421/70-223103christina.greiner@lra-ei.bayern.de
Gromoll, Heike08421/70-2672-R2heike.gromoll@lra-ei.bayern.de
Günthner, Michael08421/70-233209michael.guenthner@lra-ei.bayern.de
Gutmann, Rita0841/306-421008 / Dst.Ingolstadtrita.gutmann@lra-ei.bayern.de
Guttenberger, Beate0841/306-4230841/306-428008 / Dst. Ingolstadtbeate.guttenberger@lra-ei.bayern.de
Hackenberg, Rudolf08421/70-269132-R2rudolf.hackenberg@lra-ei.bayern.de
Hadwiger, Christian0841/306-474312 / Dst.Ingolstadtchristian.hadwiger@lra-ei.bayern.de
Hammel, Siegmund08421/70-24108421/70 10 241119siegmund.hammel@lra-ei.bayern.de
Hammer, Katharina08421/70-30408421/70 10 304118katharina.hammer@lra-ei.bayern.de