Landkreis Eichstätt Landkreis Eichstätt
Landratsamt Eichstätt
Ausgezeichnete Rad- und Wanderwege
Bootfahren auf der Altmühl
Dienstleistungszentrum Lenting
Residenzplatz Eichstätt
Traumhaftes Altmühltal
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Dr. Frisch, Hella08421/70-520102 - Grabmannstraßehella.frisch@lra-ei.bayern.de
Fuchs, Johannes08421/70-257217johannes.fuchs@lra-ei.bayern.de
Fuchs, Nina08421/70-351233-R2nina.fuchs@lra-ei.bayern.de
Gaul, Brigitte0841/306-439303 / Dst.Ingolstadtbrigitte.gaul@lra-ei.bayern.de
Dr. Gaußmann, Barbara08421/70-5291.018 / DLZ Lentingbarbara.gaussmann@lra-ei.bayern.de
Gehrhardt, Diana08421/70-4383.015 / DLZ Lentingdiana.gehrhardt@lra-ei.bayern.de
Geisbauer, Sylvia08421/70-312216sylvia.geisbauer@lra-ei.bayern.de
Geisenfelder, Helga08421/70-35310-R2helga.geisenfelder@lra-ei.bayern.de
Geisenfelder, Kerstin08421/70-43008421/70 10 4302.012 / DLZ Lentingkerstin.geisenfelder@lra-ei.bayern.de
Geißler, Annett08421/70-5531.013 / DLZ Lentingannett.geissler@lra-ei.bayern.de
Geyer, Christian08421/70-320219christian.geyer@lra-ei.bayern.de
Geyer, Evi08421/70-290109evi.geyer@lra-ei.bayern.de
Gieß-Mayer, Brigitte08421/70-4403.019 / DLZ Lentingbrigitte.giess-mayer@lra-ei.bayern.de
Graf, Josef08421/70-303136-R2josef.graf@lra-ei.bayern.de
Graf, Jürgen08421/70-368215juergen.graf@lra-ei.bayern.de
Greiner, Christina08421/70-378109christina.greiner@lra-ei.bayern.de
Grimm, Nastasja08421/70-33808421/70-256005/ Dst. Eichstättnastasja.grimm@lra-ei.bayern.de
Gromoll, Heike08421/70-26711-R2heike.gromoll@lra-ei.bayern.de
Günthner, Michael08421/70-233209michael.guenthner@lra-ei.bayern.de
Gutmann, Rita08421/70-42108421/70-428E.014 / DLZ Lentingrita.gutmann@lra-ei.bayern.de
Guttenberger, Beate08421/70-42308421/70-428E.023 / DLZ Lentingbeate.guttenberger@lra-ei.bayern.de
Hackenberg, Rudolf08421/70-269132-R2rudolf.hackenberg@lra-ei.bayern.de
Hadwiger, Christian08421/70-4743.003 / DLZ Lentingchristian.hadwiger@lra-ei.bayern.de
Hammel, Siegmund08421/70-24108421/70 10 241119siegmund.hammel@lra-ei.bayern.de
Hammer, Katharina08421/70-30408421/70 10 304118katharina.hammer@lra-ei.bayern.de