Landkreis Eichstätt Landkreis Eichstätt
Landratsamt Eichstätt
Ausgezeichnete Rad- und Wanderwege
Bootfahren auf der Altmühl
Dienstleistungszentrum Lenting
Residenzplatz Eichstätt
Traumhaftes Altmühltal
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Hammerer, Stefan08421/70-174Weißenburger Str. 16stefan.hammerer@lra-ei.bayern.de
Hartmann, Lena08421/70-27711 blena.hartmann@lra-ei.bayern.de
Hartmann, Verena08421/70-178140-R2verena.hartmann@lra-ei.bayern.de
Haunschild, Elisabeth08421/70-299219elisabeth.haunschild@lra-ei.bayern.de
Hausner, Michael08421/70-195230-R2michael.hausner@lra-ei.bayern.de
Hecker, Peter08421/70-3011-R2peter.hecker@lra-ei.bayern.de
Heckl, Verena08421/70-56808421/70 10 5682.006 / DLZ Lentingverena.heckl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Heider, Silvia08421/70-530304 - Grabmannstraßesilvia.heider@lra-ei.bayern.de
Heigl, Christopher08421/70-40608421/70-428E.013 / DLZ Lentingchristopher.heigl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Heigl, Claudia08421/70-305146-R2claudia.heigl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Heimhuber, Johannes08421/70-140241-R2johannes.heimhuber@lra-ei.bayern.de
Heinzl, Edeltraud08421/70-412E.007 / DLZ Lentingedeltraud.heinzl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Heiß, Franz08421/70-25808421/70-347208franz.heiss@lra-ei.bayern.de
Heller-Ott, Christine08421/70-4431.029 / DLZ Lentingchristine.heller-ott@lra-ei.bayern.de
Heps, Marcel08421/70-15808421/70-3454 / Weißenburger Str. 17marcel.heps@lra-ei.bayern.de
Herrmann, Antje08421/70-41108421/70-428E.023 / DLZ Lentingantje.herrmann@lra-ei.bayern.de
Herrmann, Tina08421/70-14210tina.herrmann@lra-ei.bayern.de
Herrmann, Tobias08421/70-283239-R2tobias.herrmann@lra-ei.bayern.de
Hiermeier, Reinhilde08421/70-335209reinhilde.hiermeier@lra-ei.bayern.de
Hildebrandt, Jutta08421/70-37708421/70 10 377222jutta.hildebrandt@lra-ei.bayern.de
Hilscher, Sandra08421/70-47308421/70 10 4732.002 / DLZ Lentingsandra.hilscher@lra-ei.bayern.de
Hopfenbeck, Florian08421/70-15411aflorian.hopfenbeck@lra-ei.bayern.de
Hopp, Petra08421/70-39508421/70-3459 / Weißenburger Str. 17petra.hopp@lra-ei.bayern.de
Höreth, Linda08421/70-20810linda.hoereth@lra-ei.bayern.de
Hübel, Benjamin08421/9876-23Benjamin.Huebel@naturpark-altmuehltal.de