Landkreis Eichstätt Landkreis Eichstätt
Landratsamt Eichstätt
Ausgezeichnete Rad- und Wanderwege
Bootfahren auf der Altmühl
Dienstleistungszentrum Lenting
Residenzplatz Eichstätt
Traumhaftes Altmühltal
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Hübel, Benjamin08421/9876-23Benjamin.Huebel@naturpark-altmuehltal.de
Huber, Gerhard08421/70-4171.001 / DLZ Lentinggerhard.huber@lra-ei.bayern.de
Hübner, Daniela08421/70-512103 - Grabmannstraßedaniela.huebner@lra-ei.bayern.de
Husterer, Kathrin08421/70-34208421/70-329109kathrin.husterer@lra-ei.bayern.de
Hüttinger, Andrea08421/9876-14Andrea.Huettinger@naturpark-altmuehltal.de
Hüttinger, Annemarie08421/70-201103annemarie.huettinger@lra-ei.bayern.de
Hüttinger, Katharina08421/70-183134-R2katharina.huettinger@lra-ei.bayern.de
Dr. Janssen, Achim08421/70-250114achim.janssen@lra-ei.bayern.de
Jeschke, Franziska08421/70-4773.005 / DLZ Lentingfranziska.jeschke@lra-ei.bayern.de
Joos, Monika08421/70-44908421/70 10 4492.011 / DLZ Lentingmonika.joos@lra-ei.bayern.de
Justin, Helmuth08421/70-43108421/70 10 4312.008 / DLZ Lentinghelmuth.justin@lra-ei.bayern.de
Kahl, Martin08421/70-247142-R2martin.kahl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Karg, Anna08421/70-452, 0173/745737808421/70 10 452E.026 / DLZ Lentinganna.karg@lra-ei.bayern.de
Karl, Willibald08421/68993-63221jobcenter-eichstaett@jobcenter-ge.de
Karmann, Anja08421/70-49808421/70-428E.023 / DLZ Lentinganja.karmann@lra-ei.bayern.de
Kawan, Anita08421/70-400 (Mi, Do)E.009 / DLZ Lentinganita.kawan@lra-ei.bayern.de
Kehr, Dagmar08421/70-20408421/70 10 204121dagmar.kehr@lra-ei.bayern.de
Keiser, Margit08421/70-4363.016 / DLZ Lentingmargit.keiser@lra-ei.bayern.de
Dr. Kern, Sandra08421/70-5431.022 / DLZ Lentingsandra.kern@lra-ei.bayern.de
Kerschenlohr, Ramona08421/70-41808421/7010-4182.001 / DLZ Lentingramona.kerschenlohr@lra-ei.bayern.de
Ketterl, Gabriele08421/70-294 (Mo, Di, Mi und Fr)233-R2gabriele.ketterl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Kipfelsberger, Monika08421/70-42208421/70-428E.023 / DLZ Lentingmonika.kipfelsberger@lra-ei.bayern.de
Klement, Monika08421/9876-15Monika.Klement@naturpark-altmuehltal.de
Klose, Manuela08421/70-23708421/70 10 237104manuela.klose@lra-ei.bayern.de
Knapp, Anton08421/70-31508421/70222112landrat@lra-ei.bayern.de