Landkreis Eichstätt Landkreis Eichstätt
Landratsamt Eichstätt
Ausgezeichnete Rad- und Wanderwege
Bootfahren auf der Altmühl
Dienstleistungszentrum Lenting
Residenzplatz Eichstätt
Traumhaftes Altmühltal
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Lotter, Markus08421/70-265217markus.lotter@lra-ei.bayern.de
Luidl, Ilonka08421/9876-32ilonka.luidl@naturpark-altmuehltal.de
Maier, Christiane08421/70-20008421/70 10 200104christiane.maier@lra-ei.bayern.de
Major, Judit08421/70-45008421/70 10 4502.003 / DLZ Lentingjudit.major@lra-ei.bayern.de
Margraf, Marion08421/70-416E.026 / DLZ Lentingmarion.margraf@lra-ei.bayern.de
Markl, Claudia08421/70-43408421/70 10 4342.004 / DLZ Lentingclaudia.markl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Marku, Veronika08421/70-5801.035 / DLZ Lentingveronika.marku@lra-ei.bayern.de
Mathes, Walter08421/70-21612walter.mathes@lra-ei.bayern.de
Mayer, Anna08421/70-357130-R2anna.mayer@lra-ei.bayern.de
Mayer, Isabella08421/70-43208421/70 10 4322.011 / DLZ Lentingisabella.mayer@lra-ei.bayern.de
Mayer, Susanne08421/70-3072
Mayinger, Petra08421/70-224103petra.mayinger@lra-ei.bayern.de
Dr. Meersteiner, Ronald08421/70-51308421/70-532101 - Grabmannstraßeronald.meersteiner@lra-ei.bayern.de
Meier, Marianne08421/70-215106marianne.meier@lra-ei.bayern.de
Meier, Richard08421/68993-64217jobcenter-eichstaett@jobcenter-ge.de
Meinhardt, Magdalena08421/70-42008421/70 10 4202.015 / DLZ Lentingmagdalena.meinhardt@lra-ei.bayern.de
Mertl, Tobias08421/70-379235-R2tobias.mertl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Meyer, Stefanie08421/70-228146 R2stefanie.meyer@lra-ei.bayern.de
Mohr, Gabriele08421/70-272 (Vormittags Mo, Mi, Do, Fr)232-R2gabriele.mohr@lra-ei.bayern.de
Morgott, Bettina08421/97 53-1308421/97 53 20bettina.morgott@lra-ei.bayern.de
Moser, Ramona08421/70-45608421/70 10 4562.014/DLZ Lentingramona.moser@lra-ei.bayern.de
Mühlbacher, Daniela08421/70-2277-R2daniela.muehlbacher@lra-ei.bayern.de
Müller, Christian08421/70-287239-R2christian.mueller@lra-ei.bayern.de
Müller-Kunze, Andrea08421/70-40508421/70 10 4052.015 / DLZ Lentingandrea.mueller-kunze@lra-ei.bayern.de
Münch, Christina08421/70-41408421/70 10 4142.010 / DLZ Lentingchristina.muench@lra-ei.bayern.de