Landkreis Eichstätt Landkreis Eichstätt
Residenzplatz Eichstätt
Landratsamt Eichstätt
Badesee im Landkreis
Kratzmühle Kinding
Wacholderheide Walting
Villa Rustica Möckenlohe
Willibaldsburg Eichstätt
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Lodermeyer, Veronika08421/70-37608421/70 10 376118veronika.lodermeyer@lra-ei.bayern.de
Löffler, Birgit0841/306-4193 / Dst. Ingolstadtbirgit.loeffler@lra-ei.bayern.de
Lotter, Markus08421/70-265217markus.lotter@lra-ei.bayern.de
Luidl, Ilonka08421/9876-32ilonka.luidl@naturpark-altmuehltal.de
Maier, Christiane08421/70-20008421/70 10 200104christiane.maier@lra-ei.bayern.de
Major, Judit0841/306-45008421/70 10 450213 / Dst. Ingolstadtjudit.major@lra-ei.bayern.de
Margraf, Marion0841/306-4161 / Dst. Ingolstadtmarion.margraf@lra-ei.bayern.de
Margraf, Walburga08421/70-253212bwalburga.margraf@lra-ei.bayern.de
Markl, Claudia0841/306-43408421/70 10 434217 / Dst. Ingolstadtclaudia.markl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Mathes, Walter08421/70-21612walter.mathes@lra-ei.bayern.de
Mayer, Anna08421/70-357130-R2anna.mayer@lra-ei.bayern.de
Mayer, Isabella0841/306-43208421/70 10 432102 / Dst. Ingolstadtisabella.mayer@lra-ei.bayern.de
Mayer, Susanne08421/70-3072
Mayinger, Petra08421/70-224103petra.mayinger@lra-ei.bayern.de
Dr. Meersteiner, Ronald08421/70-51308421/70-532101 - Grabmannstraßeronald.meersteiner@lra-ei.bayern.de
Meier, Marianne08421/70-215106marianne.meier@lra-ei.bayern.de
Meier, Richard08421/68993-64217jobcenter-eichstaett@jobcenter-ge.de
Meinhardt, Magdalena0841/306-42008421/70 10 420202 / Dst. Ingolstadtmagdalena.meinhardt@lra-ei.bayern.de
Mertl, Tobias08421/70-379235-R2tobias.mertl@lra-ei.bayern.de
Mohr, Gabriele08421/70-272232-R2gabriele.mohr@lra-ei.bayern.de
Morgott, Bettina08421/97 53-1308421/97 53 20bettina.morgott@lra-ei.bayern.de
Moser, Ramona0841/306-45608421/7010-456205 / Dst. Ingolstadtramona.moser@lra-ei.bayern.de
Müller, Christian08421/70-287237-R2christian.mueller@lra-ei.bayern.de
Müller-Kunze, Andrea0841/306-40508421/70 10 405202 / Dst. Ingolstadtandrea.müller-kunze@lra-ei.bayern.de
N., N.08421/97 53-1108421/97 53 20florian.kleinhans@lra-ei.bayern.de