Ausschuss für ÖPNV und Mobilität

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Alexander Anetsberger
Vorsitzender
08421/70-31508421/70222112landrat@lra-ei.bayern.de
Theresia Asbach-Beringer
Mitglied
theresiaasbach@gmx.de
Claudia Forster
Mitglied
08466 9416-0claudia.forster@gemeinde-denkendorf.de
Josef Grienberger
Mitglied
08421/6001-102oberbuergermeister@eichstaett.de
Alexander Heimisch
Mitglied
08458/397271alexander.heimisch@gmx.de
Johann Kuffer
Mitglied
09446/918063hans.kuffer@gmx.de
Manfred Muthig
Mitglied
08456/5112manfred.muthig@kabelmail.de
Richard Nikol
Mitglied
08421/6019120Richard.nikol@gmx.de
Wolfgang Roßkopf
Mitglied
08422/987952rosskopf.wolfgang@dollnstein.de
Helmut Schloderer
Mitglied
08461/70710helmut.schloderer@web.de
Thomas Schön
Mitglied
08421/89854info@thomasschoen.de
Dr. Bernd Weber
Mitglied
drberndweber@aol.de
Stephan Wibmer
Mitglied
08404/9394365stephan2.wibmer@gmail.com
Andreas Birzer
Stellvertreter
08424/8911-3008424/8911-559andreas.birzer@nassenfels.de
Rita Böhm
Stellvertreterin
08467/8401-0084678401-20poststelle@kinding.de
Brigitta Frauenknecht
Stellvertreterin
08461/1704abfrauenknecht@web.de
Norbert Hummel
Stellvertreter
09446/602115poststelle@altmannstein.de
Robert Husterer
Stellvertreter
08427/9911-2508427/9911-201.2 OGbgm@wellheim.de
Jakob Mosandl
Stellvertreter
0176/322996583jakob.mosandl@ju-eichstaett.de
Markus Pflüger
Stellvertreter
bipinoma@gmx.de
Roland Sammüller
Stellvertreter
08458/39871111Roland.Sammueller@Hitzhofen.de
Eva-Maria Scheringer
Stellvertreterin
08456/718291Eva.scheringer@t-online.de
Isabella Schneider
Stellvertreterin
08461/8518isabella.schneider93@yahoo.de
Maria Weber
Stellvertreterin
08405/9289214maria.weber@email.de
Simone Zink
Stellvertreterin
simonezink00@gmail.com