Ausschuss für Natur und Umwelt

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Alexander Anetsberger
Vorsitzender
08421/70-31508421/70222112landrat@lra-ei.bayern.de
Melina Binder
Mitglied
Martin Lackner
Mitglied
08405/1310martin.lackner@stammham.de
Josef Lohr
Mitglied
08404/9291-1208404/92915Kanzlei Oberdollingjosef.lohr@oberdolling.de
Alexander Preiß
Mitglied
09145/6697preissa9@gmail.com
Christina Pröll
Mitglied
08421/3535christina.proell@ju-eichstaett.de
Willibald Reinbold
Mitglied
08421/2343wi.reinbold@gmx.de
Johannes Scharl
Mitglied
08421/905336johannes.scharl@web.de
Tanja Schorer-Dremel
Mitglied
08421/385908421/3740tanja@schorer-dremel.de
Josef Sonner
Mitglied
08404/341hoider@t-online.de
Dr. Bernd Weber
Mitglied
drberndweber@aol.de
Maria Weber
Mitglied
08405/9289214maria.weber@email.de
Bernhard Weiß
Mitglied
08406/508bernhard-weiss@gmx.de
Sabine Biberger
Stellvertreterin
08465/3759sabine.biberger@t-online.de
Konrad Breitenhuber
Stellvertreter
08421/6222konrad.breitenhuber@t-online.de
Christoph Daum
Stellvertreter
08421/908302cdaum44@yahoo.de
Alexander Heimisch
Stellvertreter
08458/397271alexander.heimisch@gmx.de
Robert Husterer
Stellvertreter
08427/9911-2508427/9911-201.2 OGbgm@wellheim.de
Josef Kundler
Stellvertreter
08403/294josef.kundler@gmx.de
Andrea Mickel
Stellvertreterin
08458/3244-10andrea.mickel@gaimersheim.de
Bernhard Sammiller
Stellvertreter
08403/1313
Eva-Maria Scheringer
Stellvertreterin
08456/718291Eva.scheringer@t-online.de
Wolfgang Wechsler
Stellvertreter
08421/974034108, 1. Stockwechsler@vg-eichstaett.de
Stephan Wibmer
Stellvertreter
08404/9394365stephan2.wibmer@gmail.com
Simone Zink
Stellvertreterin
simonezink00@gmail.com