Ausschuss für Soziales

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Alexander Anetsberger
Vorsitzender
08421/70-31508421/70222112landrat@lra-ei.bayern.de
Melina Binder
Mitglied
Reinhard Eichiner
Mitglied
08421/6384reinhard.eichiner@csu-kv-eichstaett.de
Brigitta Frauenknecht
Mitglied
08461/1704abfrauenknecht@web.de
Josef Kundler
Mitglied
08403/294josef.kundler@gmx.de
Andrea Mickel
Mitglied
08458/3244-10andrea.mickel@gaimersheim.de
Jakob Mosandl
Mitglied
0176/322996583jakob.mosandl@ju-eichstaett.de
Arnulf Neumeyer
Mitglied
08421/935825arnulf.neumeyer@gmx.de
Richard Nikol
Mitglied
08421/6019120Richard.nikol@gmx.de
Markus Pflüger
Mitglied
bipinoma@gmx.de
Friederike Rötzsch
Mitglied
01783463145friederike.roetzsch@web.de
Bernhard Sammiller
Mitglied
08403/1313
Eva-Maria Scheringer
Mitglied
08456/718291Eva.scheringer@t-online.de
Andreas Schieferbein
Mitglied
08456/963937 andreas.schieferbein@freenet.de
Bernhard Weiß
Mitglied
08406/508bernhard-weiss@gmx.de
Konrad Breitenhuber
Stellvertreter
08421/6222konrad.breitenhuber@t-online.de
Martina Edl
Stellvertreterin
08421/5990martina.edl@t-online.de
Sabrina Fritsche
Stellvertreterin
08461/6068478sabrina.fritsche@icloud.com
Jochen Grabmann
Stellvertreter
jochen.grabmann@ju-eichstaett.de
Josef Grienberger
Stellvertreter
08421/6001-102oberbuergermeister@eichstaett.de
Anton Haunsberger
Stellvertreter
08465/172300anton.haunsberger@t-online.de
Robert Husterer
Stellvertreter
08427/9911-2508427/9911-201.2 OGbgm@wellheim.de
Sven John
Stellvertreter
0160 / 16 94 006sven.john1@gmx.de
Jana Pickl
Stellvertreter
08465/172920jana.pickl@csu-kipfenberg.de
Alexander Preiß
Stellvertreter
09145/6697preissa9@gmail.com
Isabella Schneider
Stellvertreterin
08461/8518isabella.schneider93@yahoo.de
Thomas Schön
Stellvertreter
08421/89854info@thomasschoen.de
Josef Sonner
Stellvertreter
08404/341hoider@t-online.de
Christian Wagner
Stellvertreter
08465/941024christian.wagner@markt-kipfenberg.de