Ausschuss für Tourismus und Wirtschaft

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Alexander Anetsberger
Vorsitzender
08421/70-31508421/70222112landrat@lra-ei.bayern.de
Helene Bast
Mitglied
08456/8685helene.bast@gmail.com
Sabine Biberger
Mitglied
08465/3759sabine.biberger@t-online.de
Claudia Forster
Mitglied
08466 9416-0claudia.forster@gemeinde-denkendorf.de
Brigitta Frauenknecht
Mitglied
08461/1704abfrauenknecht@web.de
Dr. Alfons Frey
Mitglied
08421/89824Alfons.Frey@t-online.de
Robert Husterer
Mitglied
08427/9911-2508427/9911-201.2 OGbgm@wellheim.de
Richard Mittl
Mitglied
09145/8315-009145/831521richard.mittl@moernsheim.de
Jana Pickl
Mitglied
08465/172920jana.pickl@csu-kipfenberg.de
Alexander Preiß
Mitglied
09145/6697preissa9@gmail.com
Christina Pröll
Mitglied
08421/3535christina.proell@ju-eichstaett.de
Thomas Schön
Mitglied
08421/89854info@thomasschoen.de
Christian Wagner
Mitglied
08465/941024christian.wagner@markt-kipfenberg.de
Sabrina Fritsche
Stellvertreterin
08461/6068478sabrina.fritsche@icloud.com
Jochen Grabmann
Stellvertreter
jochen.grabmann@ju-eichstaett.de
Josef Kundler
Stellvertreter
08403/294josef.kundler@gmx.de
Manfred Muthig
Stellvertreter
08456/5112manfred.muthig@kabelmail.de
Arnulf Neumeyer
Stellvertreter
08421/935825arnulf.neumeyer@gmx.de
Markus Pflüger
Stellvertreter
bipinoma@gmx.de
Wolfgang Roßkopf
Stellvertreter
08422/987952rosskopf.wolfgang@dollnstein.de
Bernhard Sammiller
Stellvertreter
08403/1313
Johannes Scharl
Stellvertreter
08421/905336johannes.scharl@web.de
Helmut Schloderer
Stellvertreter
08461/70710helmut.schloderer@web.de
Isabella Schneider
Stellvertreterin
08461/8518isabella.schneider93@yahoo.de
Wolfgang Wechsler
Stellvertreter
08421/974034108, 1. Stockwechsler@vg-eichstaett.de