Kreisausschuss

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Alexander Anetsberger
Vorsitzender
08421/70-31508421/70222112landrat@lra-ei.bayern.de
Theresia Asbach-Beringer
Mitglied
theresiaasbach@gmx.de
Dieter Betz
Mitglied
08456/80279dieterbetz@web.de
Rita Böhm
Mitglied
08467/8401-0084678401-20poststelle@kinding.de
Christoph Daum
Mitglied
08421/908302cdaum44@yahoo.de
Josef Grienberger
Mitglied
08421/6001-102oberbuergermeister@eichstaett.de
Anton Haunsberger
Mitglied
08465/172300anton.haunsberger@t-online.de
Alexander Heimisch
Mitglied
08458/397271alexander.heimisch@gmx.de
Norbert Hummel
Mitglied
09446/602115poststelle@altmannstein.de
Jakob Mosandl
Mitglied
0176/322996583jakob.mosandl@ju-eichstaett.de
Bernhard Sammiller
Mitglied
08403/1313
Helmut Schloderer
Mitglied
08461/70710helmut.schloderer@web.de
Simone Zink
Mitglied
simonezink00@gmail.com
Melina Binder
Stellvertreterin
Konrad Breitenhuber
Stellvertreter
08421/6222konrad.breitenhuber@t-online.de
Dr. Albert Dirsch
Stellvertreter
08421/989474albert.dirsch@web.de
Martina Edl
Stellvertreterin
08421/5990martina.edl@t-online.de
Reinhard Eichiner
Stellvertreter
08421/6384reinhard.eichiner@csu-kv-eichstaett.de
Dr. Alfons Frey
Stellvertreter
08421/89824Alfons.Frey@t-online.de
Sabrina Fritsche
Stellvertreterin
08461/6068478sabrina.fritsche@icloud.com
Arnulf Neumeyer
Stellvertreter
08421/935825arnulf.neumeyer@gmx.de
Willibald Reinbold
Stellvertreter
08421/2343wi.reinbold@gmx.de
Andreas Schieferbein
Stellvertreter
08456/963937 andreas.schieferbein@freenet.de
Maria Weber
Stellvertreterin
08405/9289214maria.weber@email.de
Stephan Wibmer
Stellvertreter
08404/9394365stephan2.wibmer@gmail.com